Forum

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.

Вы здесь » Forum » Обо всем и ни о чем :) » English part

English part

Сообщений 1 страница 30 из 99

if you want to talk in English - welcome!!! :)

this topic is very important for me, 'cause i'm learning English and i want to talk perfectly :unsure: but i'm very bad pupil and i need your help.

So, hi! how are you? can you describe yourself? of course, in English :)

O, hello! I also need to practise english, because on 24th of Juli I'm leaving for London and other towns and citys of England. Please, don't think that I'm a boaster...
Also I can say that I had been studying english since 1996 and I  had tought my mother, when she had graduated to the second institute and my neighbor, because he had many problems with english.
Do you understand me or need the translation?

i understand all :) cool)) you teach your mum and neighbor... Molodec!!!
so, i've beed studing English since 1999. it was hard time))) in general i've beed studing English since 2004, cause our English teachers were... hm... not good)) so, i teach myself and i tought in the courses... maybe, i'll study in the MIET (it's our university)

Super! Really, I have got a good teacher only in 1999, because all teachers in my school were very... bad in english. And at that time my mother found a very good teacher and since that moment I began to study english seriously. And I will go to the England with this teacher.
I have heared about MIET, but I desicded to became a programmer, so this year I will try to graduate in Moscows State University of and Instrument constructing  and Informatick (MGUPI). I want to take part in exams for the First Certificate of English, but I have got big problems with composition's writing, not only in english...

Girls,as a teacher i would like to ask you to be more attentive,because there're o lot of mistakes.If you're not sure,use the dictionary. :wink: